Department Administration

Department Chair

Donald Kobayashi
263 Foran Hall
(848) 932-6393
Email: kobayashi@aesop.rutgers.edu

Department Administrator

Liz Scarpa
264 Foran Hall
(848) 932-6370
Email: scarpa@aesop.rutgers.edu

Business Manager

Barbara Fitzgerald
363 Foran Hall
(848) 932-6201
Email: bfitzgerald@aesop.rutgers.edu

Plant Biology Graduate Program Director

Bingru Huang
301 Foran Hall
(848) 932-6390
Email: huang@aesop.rutgers.edu

Biotechnology Undergraduate Program Director

Paul Meers
272 Foran Hall
(848) 932-6230
Email: meers@aesop.rutgers.edu

Plant Biology Undergraduate Program Director

Ann B. Gould
370 Foran Hall
(848) 932-6398
Email: gould@aesop.rutgers.edu

Agriculture and Food Systems Undergraduate Program Director

Xenia Morin
220 Institute for Food, Nutrition and Health
(848) 932-3502
Email: xenia.morin@rutgers.edu

General Mailing Address

Plant Biology & Pathology
Rutgers University
Foran Hall/Cook Campus
59 Dudley Rd.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901