Post-Doctoral Associates And Fellows, Adjunct Faculty

Post-Doctoral Associates and Fellows

Photo: space holder

Yong Hong Guo (Henry)
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
Offsite Location:
USDA-ARS, US National Arboretum – Floral and Nursery Plants Research Unit
10300 Baltimore Avenue, Bldg. 010A BARC-West
Beltsville, MD, 20705
Fax: (301) 504-5096    Guo_henry@hotmail.com   Henry.Guo@ARS.USDA.GOV

Photo: space holder

Chandra Sekhar Thammina
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
Offsite Location:
USDA-ARS, US National Arboretum – Floral & Nursery Plants Research Unit
10300 Baltimore Avenue, Bldg. 010A BARC-West, Rm 129
Beltsville, MD, 20705
Tel: (301) 504-5985   Fax: (301) 504-5096    Chandra.Thammina@ars.usda.gov

Photo: space holder

Guillaume Daverdin
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
Offsite Location:
Marucci Center for Blueberry–Cranberry Research & Extension
125A Lake Oswego Road
Chatsworth, NJ 08019
Tel: 732-932-4000 x4444     g.daverdin@rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Brittany Graf
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., Foran Hall 128A/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: 848-932-6336     Fax: 732-932-9441     bgraf@aesop.rutgers.edu     britgraf@gmail.com

Photo: Csanad Gurdon

Csanad Gurdon
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., Foran Hall 226/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: 848-932-6342     Fax: 732-932-9441     gurdon@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Lindsey Hoffman
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., Foran Hall 278/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Fax: 732-932-9441     Lh481@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Asha Jaja-Chimedza
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., Foran Hall 128A/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: 848-932-6336     Fax: 732-932-9441     jaja@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Samantha Lee
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., Foran Hall 204C/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: 848-932-6360     Fax: 732-932-9441     slee@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: Jing Luo

Jing Luo
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., Foran Hall 201A/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: 848-932-6349     Fax: 732-932-9441     luojing999@hotmail.com     luojing999@hotmail.com

Photo: space holder

Catalina Salgado-Salazar
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
Offsite Location:
USDA-ARS, Systematic Mycology & Microbiology Lab
Building 010A BARC West, Room 223
10300 Baltimore Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705
Tel: 301-504-5331     Catalina.salgado@ars.usda.gov     csalgados@gmail.com

Photo: space holder

Guohua Yin (Karen)
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., Foran Hall 291A/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: 848-932-6235     Fax: 732-932-9441     guohuayin1997@gmail.com

Photo: space holder

Yi Xu
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 301 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6391    Fax: (732) 932-9441    xu@aesop.rutgers.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Photo: space holder

Dr. P. Steven Kristoph
Lecturer
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-9375    Fax: (732) 932-9441    ps.kristoph@aesop.rutgers.edu