Administrative and Financial Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Photo: Barbara C. Connors

Barbara C. Connors   Senior Program Coordinator
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 204E Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932- 6373,    Fax: (732) 932-3844
barbara.connors@rutgers.edu

Photo: Anne Diglio

Anne Diglio   Administrative Assistant
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 364 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6396,    Fax: (732) 932-9377
anne.diglio@rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Terrianne Dilalo   Administrative Assistant
Soil Testing Laboratory
57 US Highway One (South), 152 ASB II
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-9295,    Fax: (732) 932-9292
tdilalo@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Debbie Fahey   Business Specialist
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 386 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6395,    Fax: (732) 932-9377
fahey@.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Barbara Fitzgerald   Business Manager
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 363 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6201,    Fax: (732) 932-9377
barbara.fitzgerald@rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Donna Jones   Business Assistant II
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 378 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6364,    Fax: (732) 932-9377
dlj@rutgers.edu

 

Nalini Kaul   Program Coordinator II
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 368 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6311,    Fax: (732) 932-9377
nalini.kaul@rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Vivian Ng   Business Specialist
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 380 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6277,    Fax: (732) 932-9377
ng@sebs.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Patrizia Petrillo   Administrative Assistant
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 266 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901 Tel: (848) 932-6371    Fax (732) 932-3844
patty.petrillo@rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Lester Sabo    Program Coordinator II
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 184 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901 Tel: (848) 932-6321    Fax (732) 932-9441
lester.sabo@rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

John Sarti   Business Specialist
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 382 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6293    Fax: (732) 932-9377
sarti@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Liz Scarpa   Department Administrator
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 264 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6370    Fax: (732) 932-3844
scarpa@sebs.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Sherry Wright    Clerical Assistant
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
Offsite Location:
Rutgers Fruit & Ornamental Research Center
283 Route 539
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514
Tel: (609) 758-7311 Ext. 10    slwright@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Karen Yudin   Business Specialist
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 384 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6361    Fax: (732) 932-9377
karen.yudin@rutgers.edu