Research & Technical Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Photo: space holder

Ron Bara   Laboratory Researcher III
Adelphia Research Center
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
594 Halls Mill Rd.
Freehold, NJ 07728
Tel: (732) 761-9257    Fax: (732) 761-9214    bara@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Michael Bell    Head Soils & Plants Technician
Rutgers Fruit & Ornamental Research Center
283 Route 539
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514
Tel: (609) 758-7311 Ext. 15   bell@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

David Bodine    Soils & Plants Technician
Rutgers Fruit & Ornamental Research Center
283 Route 539
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514
Tel: (609) 758-7311 Ext. 17    dbodine@rci.rutgers.edu

Photo: Phyllis Breeman

Phyllis Breeman   Lab Technician
Soil Testing Laboratory
57 US Highway One (South), 120 ASB II
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-9295    Fax: (732) 932-9292    breeman@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: Rich Buckley

Rich Buckley   MGR Plant Diagnostic Lab
Turfgrass Education Center
20 Indyk-Engel Way, Hort Farm II - Ralph Geiger Bldg
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Tel: (732) 932-9140    Fax: (732) 932-1270    clinic@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Patrick Burgess   Laboratory Researcher IV
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 301A Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6303    Fax: (732) 932-9441    pburgess@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Mark Cantarella    Research Farm Supervisor I
Rutgers Fruit & Ornamental Research Center
283 Route 539, Room 103
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514
Tel: (609) 758-7311 Ext. 12    Cantarella@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

John Capik   Field Researcher IV
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
132 Log Cabin Road, Horticultural Research Farm I
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-9639    Fax: (732) 932-9441    capik@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Joseph Clark   Research Farm Supervisor I
Turfgrass Education Center
20 Indyk-Engel Way, Hort Farm II - Ralph Geiger Bldg
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Tel: (732) 932-9276    Fax: (732) 932-5103    jclark@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: Ralph Dapsis

Ralph Dapsis   Senior Laboratory Technician
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 196C Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6202    Fax: (732) 932-9441    dapsis@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: Limei H. Du

Limei H. Du   Laboratory Researcher IV
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 339B Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6308    Fax: (732) 932-9441    limeihe@rci.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Brian Dzugan   Field Researcher IV
Adelphia Research Center
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
594 Halls Mill Rd.
Freehold, NJ 07728
Tel: (732) 761-9257    Fax: (732) 761-9214    dzugan@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Thomas Freiberger    Research Farm Supervisor III
Rutgers Fruit & Ornamental Research Center
283 Route 539, Room 114
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514
Tel: (609) 758-7311 Ext. 19    freiberger@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: Nicki Graf

Nicki Graf   Research Farm Supervisor III
Floriculture Greenhouse
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
64 Nichol Ave
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (732) 932-9301/8987    Fax: (732) 932-9441    graf@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: Stephan J. Griglak

Stephan J. Griglak   Principal Lab Technician
Soil Testing Laboratory
57 US Highway One (South), 118 ASB II
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-9295    Fax: (732) 932-9292    griglak@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Austin Grimshaw   Laboratory Researcher IV
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 187 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6264    a.grimshaw@rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Alan Habiak   Head Soils and Plants Technician
Adelphia Research Farm
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
594 Halls Mill Rd.
Freehold, NJ 07728
Tel: (732) 462-9120    Fax: (732) 462-5692    habiak@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: Hetalben Kalariya

Hetalben Kalariya    Laboratory Researcher IV
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 226 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6342    Fax: (732) 932-9441    kalariya@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Peter Kuhn   Laboratory Researcher III
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 128 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6253    Fax: (732) 932-6996    pekuhn@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

T.J. Lawson   Research Farm Supervisor I
Turfgrass Education Center
20 Indyk-Engel Way, Hort Farm II - Ralph Geiger Bldg
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Tel: (732) 932-9276    Fax: (732) 932-5103    lawson@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Pradip Majumdar   Principal Lab Technician
RCE Resource Center/Cook Campus
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
One Extension Way (Off College Farm Rd)
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-9098    Fax: (732) 932-9377    majumdar@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Melissa Mohr   Field Researcher IV
Adelphia Research Farm
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
594 Halls Mill Rd.
Freehold, NJ 07728
Tel: (732) 761-9257    Fax: (732) 761-9214    mohr@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Kristin Moskal    Laboratory Researcher IV
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 226 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6342    Fax: (732) 932-9441    Moskal@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: Stephanie Murphy

Stephanie Murphy   Laboratory Support Specialist
Soil Testing Laboratory
57 US Highway One (South), 120 ASB II
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-9295    Fax: (732) 932-9292    smurphy@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Bradley Park   Laboratory Researcher II
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 282 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6327    Fax: (732) 932-9441    park@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: Michael Pierce

Michael Pierce   Laboratory Support Specialist
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 206A Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6358    Fax: (732) 932-6535    mdpierce@rci.rutgers.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Photo: space holder

Mira Seskar    Research Analyst Supervisor
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 228B Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6268    Fax: (732) 932-9441    Seskar@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Dirk Smith   Principal Laboratory Technician
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 282 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6368    Fax: (732) 932-9441    dsmith@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Eugeniusz Szerszen   Sr. Greenhouse/Field Technician
Adelphia Research Center
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
594 Halls Mill Rd.
Freehold, NJ 07728
Tel: (732) 761-9257    Fax: (732) 761-9214    eugeniusz.szerszen@rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Trent Tate    Field Researcher IV
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 187 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6264    Fax: (732) 932-9441    Trent.tate@rutgers.edu

Photo: Sabrina Tirpak

Sabrina Tirpak   Principal Laboratory Technician
Turfgrass Education Center
20 Indyk-Engel Way, Hort Farm II - Ralph Geiger Bldg
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Tel: (732) 932-9140    Fax: (732) 932-1270    tirpak@aesop.rutgers.edu

 

Daniel Tuck  Field Researcher IV
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 287 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6248    Fax: (732) 932-9441    dan.tuck@rutgers.edu

Photo: Jennifer Vaiciunas

Jennifer Vaiciunas   Laboratory Researcher IV
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 281 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6281    Fax: (732) 932-9441    vaiciunas@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Emily Walsh   Lab Technician
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 201 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6270    Fax: (732) 932-9441    ewalsh@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Eric Weibel   Field Researcher III
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
59 Dudley Rd., 373 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6312    Fax: (732) 932-9377    weibel@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

George Ziemienski   Head Farm Supervisor I
Adelphia Research Farm
Dept. Plant Biology & Pathology
594 Halls Mill Rd.
Freehold, NJ 07728
Tel: (732) 462-9120    Fax: (732) 462-5692    ziemienski@aesop.rutgers.edu