Skip Navigation
Menu

Administrative and Financial Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Space holder
Joy Anthony   Business Specialist
Dept. Plant Biology
jla258@rutgers.edu
380 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
      59 Dudley Rd., New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-6277
732-932-9377
Space holder
Andra Buhler   Business Specialist
Dept. Plant Biology
andrap@rutgers.edu
Foran Hall/Cook Campus
      59 Dudley Rd., New Brunswick, NJ 08901
TBA
732-932-9377
Photo: Barbara C. Connors

Barbara C. Connors   Senior Program Coordinator
Dept. Plant Biology
barbara.connors@rutgers.edu
204E Foran Hall/Cook Campus
      59 Dudley Rd., New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932- 6373
732-932-3844

Photo: Anne Diglio
Anne Diglio   Administrative Assistant
Dept. Plant Biology
anne.diglio@rutgers.edu
364 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
      59 Dudley Rd., New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-6396
732-932-9377
Space holder
Terrianne Dilalo   Administrative Assistant
Soil Testing Laboratory
tdilalo@njaes.rutgers.edu
152 ASB II
      57 US Highway One (South), New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-9295
732-932-9292
Space holder
Barbara Fitzgerald   Business Manager
Dept. Plant Biology
barbara.fitzgerald@rutgers.edu
363 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
      59 Dudley Rd., New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-6201
732-932-9377
Space holder
Carla Henry   Administrative Assistant
Dept. Plant Biology
carlahen@njaes.rutgers.edu
266 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
      59 Dudley Rd., New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-6252
732-932-3844
Space holder
Donna Jones   Business Specialist
Dept. Plant Biology
dlj@rutgers.edu
378 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
      59 Dudley Rd., New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-6364
732-932-9377
Space holder
Nalini Kaul   Program Coordinator II
Dept. Plant Biology
nalini.kaul@rutgers.edu
368 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
      59 Dudley Rd., New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-6311
732-932-9377
Space holder
Patrizia Petrillo   Administrative Assistant
Dept. Plant Biology
patty.petrillo@rutgers.edu
266 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
      59 Dudley Rd., New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-6371
732-932-3844
Space holder
Liz Scarpa   Department Administrator
Dept. Plant Biology
scarpa@sebs.rutgers.edu
264 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
      59 Dudley Rd., New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-6370
732-932-3844
Space holder
Jennifer Stout   Business Specialist
Dept. Plant Biology
jennifer.stout@rutgers.edu
386 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
      59 Dudley Rd., New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-6395
732-932-9377
Space holder
Sherry Wright    Clerical Assistant
Dept. Plant Biology
Offsite Location:
slwright@njaes.rutgers.edu
Rutgers Fruit & Ornamental Research Center
      283 Route 539, Cream Ridge, NJ 08514
609-758-7311 Ext. 10
Space holder
Karen Yudin   Business Specialist
Dept. Plant Biology
karen.yudin@rutgers.edu
384 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
      59 Dudley Rd., New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-6361
732-932-9377