Skip Navigation
Menu

Research and Technical Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Space holder

Susan Bierbrunner Research Project Coordinator II (IR-4)
Dept. of Plant Biology Offsite Location:
bierbrunner@sebs.rutgers.edu
Rutgers EcoComplex
1200 Florence Columbus Road Flr 01 Rm 133
Bordentown, NJ 08505
609-360-0102

Space holder

David Bodine Head Soils & Plants Technician (IR-4)
Dept. of Plant Biology Offsite Location:
dbodine@njaes.rutgers.edu
Rutgers Specialty Crop Research and Extension Center
283 Route 539
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514
609-758-7311 Ext. 17

Space holder

Michael P. Braverman SR Research Scientist (IR-4)
Dept. of Plant Biology Offsite Location:
mbrave@sebs.rutgers.edu
609-558-4925

Space holder

John Capik Field Researcher IV
Dept. Plant Biology
capik@sebs.rutgers.edu
132 Log Cabin Road, Horticultural Research Farm I
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-9639
732-932-9441

Space holder

Joseph Clark Research Farm Supervisor I
Turfgrass Education Center
jclark@sebs.rutgers.edu
20 Indyk-Engel Way, Hort Farm II - Ralph Geiger Bldg
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
732-932-9276
732-932-5103

Space holder

William Costakes, Jr. Field Researcher IV
Adelphia Plant Science Research & Extension Center
Dept. Plant Biology
william.costakes@rutgers.edu
594 Halls Mill Rd.
Freehold, NJ 07728
732-761-9257
732-761-9214

Ralph Dapsis

Ralph Dapsis Senior Laboratory Technician
Dept. Plant Biology
dapsis@sebs.rutgers.edu
59 Dudley Rd., 196C Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-6202
732-932-9441

Space holder

Bryan Dzugan Field Researcher III
Adelphia Plant Science Research & Extension Center
Dept. Plant Biology
dzugan@njaes.rutgers.edu
594 Halls Mill Rd.
Freehold, NJ 07728
732-761-9257
732-761-9214

Space holder

Kyle M. Genova Laboratory Researcher II
Dept. Plant Biology
kyle.genova@rutgers.edu
59 Dudley Rd., 371 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Bioresource Engineering Building, Room #3
College Farm Road

Nicki Graf

Nicki Graf Research Farm Supervisor III
Floriculture Greenhouse
Dept. Plant Biology
graf@sebs.rutgers.edu
64 Nichol Ave
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732-932-9301/8987
732-932-9441

Space holder

Matthew C. Havers SR Program Coordinator (IR-4)
Dept. of Plant Biology Offsite Location:
mh1345@rutgers.edu
Rutgers Specialty Crop Research and Extension Center
283 Route 539
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514

Space holder

Kathryn Kingsley Laboratory Researcher IV
Dept. Plant Biology
klk158@rutgers.edu
59 Dudley Rd., 375 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-6315
732-932-9441

Space holder

T.J. Lawson Research Farm Supervisor I
Turfgrass Education Center
tjlawson@rutgers.edu
20 Indyk-Engel Way, Hort Farm II - Ralph Geiger Bldg
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
848-932-5107
732-932-5103

Space holder

Kevin O'Brien Mechanic/Groundsworker
Turfgrass Education Center
kevin.obrien@rutgers.edu
20 Indyk-Engel Way, Hort Farm II - Ralph Geiger Bldg
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
732-932-9276
732-932-5103

Space holder

Cristi L. Palmer SR ResearchScientist (IR-4)
Dept. of Plant Biology Offsite Location:
clpalmer@njaes.rutgers.edu
Rutgers Specialty Crop Research Office
283 Forked River Road
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514

Space holder

Bradley Park Laboratory Researcher II
Dept. Plant Biology
park@sebs.rutgers.edu
59 Dudley Rd., 282 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-6327
732-932-9441

Space holder

Michael Pierce Laboratory Support Specialist
Dept. Plant Biology
mdpierce@sebs.rutgers.edu
59 Dudley Rd., 206A Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-6358
732-932-6535
Curriculum Vitae

Space holder

Patrick D. Purdon Laboratory Researcher IV
Dept. Plant Biology
pdp78@rutgers.edu
59 Dudley Rd., 371 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Bioresource Engineering Building, Room #3
College Farm Road

Space holder

Stephanie Rossi Laboratory Researcher IV
Dept. Plant Biology
srossi@rutgers.edu
59 Dudley Rd., 301 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-6391
732-932-9441

Space holder

Mira Seskar Research Analyst Supervisor
Dept. Plant Biology
seskar@sebs.rutgers.edu
59 Dudley Rd., 228B Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-6268
732-932-9441

Space holder

Dirk Smith Principal Laboratory Technician
Dept. Plant Biology
dsmith@sebs.rutgers.edu
59 Dudley Rd., 282 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-6368
732-932-9441

Space holder

Daniel Tuck Field Researcher III
Dept. Plant Biology
dan.tuck@rutgers.edu
20 Ag Extension Way/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-6248
732-932-9441

Jennifer Vaiciunas

Jennifer Vaiciunas Laboratory Researcher III
Dept. Plant Biology
vaiciunas@sebs.rutgers.edu
59 Dudley Rd., 281 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-6281
732-932-9441

Space holder

Eric Weibel Field Researcher III
Dept. Plant Biology
weibel@sebs.rutgers.edu
59 Dudley Rd., 373 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-6312
732-932-9377

Space holder

Olivia K. Wright Field Researcher IV
Adelphia Plant Science Research & Extension Center
Dept. Plant Biology
okw2@rutgers.edu
594 Halls Mill Rd.
Freehold, NJ 07728
732-761-9257
732-761-9214

Space holder

George Ziemienski Research Farm Manager
Adelphia Plant Science Research & Extension Center
Dept. Plant Biology
ziemienski@njaes.rutgers.edu
594 Halls Mill Rd.
Freehold, NJ 07728
732-462-9120
732-462-5692