Research & Technical Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Photo: space holder

Ron Bara   Laboratory Researcher III
Adelphia Plant Science Research & Extension Center
Dept. Plant Biology
594 Halls Mill Rd.
Freehold, NJ 07728
Tel: (732) 761-9257    Fax: (732) 761-9214    bara@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Michael Bell    Head Soils & Plants Technician
Rutgers Fruit & Ornamental Research Center
283 Route 539
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514
Tel: (609) 758-7311 Ext. 15    mibell@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

David Bodine    Head Soils & Plants Technician
Rutgers Fruit & Ornamental Research Center
283 Route 539
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514
Tel: (609) 758-7311 Ext. 17    dbodine@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

John Bombardiere    Research Farm Supervisor II
Horticultural Farm III
67 Ryders Lane
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Tel: (732) 932-9176    john.bomb@rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Wesley Bouchelle    Head Soils & Plants Technician
Horticultural Farm III
67 Ryders Lane
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Tel: (732) 932-9176    wesley.bouchelle@rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Timothy Bourgeois    Head Soils & Plants Technician
Horticultural Farm III
67 Ryders Lane
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Tel: (732) 932-9176    timothbo@rutgers.edu

Photo: Phyllis Breeman

Phyllis Berger Senior Lab Technician
Soil Testing Laboratory
57 US Highway One (South), 120 ASB II
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-9295    Fax: (732) 932-9292    berger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo: Rich Buckley

Rich Buckley   MGR Plant Diagnostic Lab
Turfgrass Education Center
20 Indyk-Engel Way, Hort Farm II - Ralph Geiger Bldg
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Tel: (732) 932-9140    Fax: (732) 932-1270    richard.buckley@rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

John Capik   Field Researcher IV
Dept. Plant Biology
132 Log Cabin Road, Horticultural Research Farm I
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-9639    Fax: (732) 932-9441    capik@sebs.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Joseph Clark   Research Farm Supervisor I
Turfgrass Education Center
20 Indyk-Engel Way, Hort Farm II - Ralph Geiger Bldg
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Tel: (732) 932-9276    Fax: (732) 932-5103    jclark@sebs.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

William Costakes, Jr.   Field Researcher IV
Adelphia Plant Science Research & Extension Center
Dept. Plant Biology
594 Halls Mill Rd.
Freehold, NJ 07728
Tel: (732) 761-9257    Fax: (732) 761-9214    william.costakes@rutgers.edu

Photo: Ralph Dapsis

Ralph Dapsis   Senior Laboratory Technician
Dept. Plant Biology
59 Dudley Rd., 196C Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6202    Fax: (732) 932-9441    dapsis@sebs.rutgers.edu

Photo:

Chhaya Dharia   Laboratory Researcher IV
Dept. Plant Biology
59 Dudley Rd., 208 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6356    Fax: (732) 932-9441    chhayad@rutgers.edu

Photo: Limei H. Du

Limei H. Du   Laboratory Researcher IV
Dept. Plant Biology
59 Dudley Rd., 339B Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6308    Fax: (732) 932-9441    limeihe@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Bryan Dzugan   Field Researcher IV
Adelphia Plant Science Research & Extension Center
Dept. Plant Biology
594 Halls Mill Rd.
Freehold, NJ 07728
Tel: (732) 761-9257    Fax: (732) 761-9214    dzugan@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Thomas Freiberger    Research Farm Supervisor I
Rutgers Fruit & Ornamental Research Center
283 Route 539, Room 114
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514
Tel: (609) 758-7311 Ext. 19    freiberg@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo: Nicki Graf

Nicki Graf   Research Farm Supervisor III
Floriculture Greenhouse
Dept. Plant Biology
64 Nichol Ave
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (732) 932-9301/8987    Fax: (732) 932-9441    graf@sebs.rutgers.edu

Photo: Stephan J. Griglak

Stephan J. Griglak   Principal Lab Technician
Soil Testing Laboratory
57 US Highway One (South), 118 ASB II
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-9295    Fax: (732) 932-9292    griglak@sebs.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Alan Habiak   Head Soils and Plants Technician
Adelphia Plant Science Research & Extension Center
Dept. Plant Biology
594 Halls Mill Rd.
Freehold, NJ 07728
Tel: (732) 462-9120    Fax: (732) 462-5692    ahabiak@njaes.rutgers.edu

 

Kathryn Kingsley   Laboratory Researcher IV
Dept. Plant Biology
59 Dudley Rd., 375 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6315    Fax: (732) 932-9441    klk158@rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

T.J. Lawson   Research Farm Supervisor I
Turfgrass Education Center
20 Indyk-Engel Way, Hort Farm II - Ralph Geiger Bldg
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Tel: (848) 932-5107    Fax: (732) 932-5103    tjlawson@rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Emil Milan   Field Researcher IV
Dept. Plant Biology
132 Log Cabin Road, Horticultural Research Farm I
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-9639    Fax: (732) 932-9441    emilan@rutgers.edu

<
Photo: Stephanie Murphy

Stephanie Murphy   Laboratory Support Specialist
Soil Testing Laboratory
57 US Highway One (South), 120 ASB II
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-9295    Fax: (732) 932-9292    smurphy@sebs.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Kevin O'Brien   Mechanic/Groundsworker
Turfgrass Education Center
20 Indyk-Engel Way, Hort Farm II - Ralph Geiger Bldg
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Tel: (732) 932-9276    Fax: (732) 932-5103    kevin.obrien@rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Bradley Park   Laboratory Researcher II
Dept. Plant Biology
59 Dudley Rd., 282 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6327    Fax: (732) 932-9441    park@sebs.rutgers.edu

Photo: Michael Pierce

Michael Pierce   Laboratory Support Specialist
Dept. Plant Biology
59 Dudley Rd., 206A Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6358    Fax: (732) 932-6535    mdpierce@sebs.rutgers.edu
Curriculum Vitae

 

Natalia Pogrebnyak   Laboratory Researcher III
Dept. Plant Biology
59 Dudley Rd., 222 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6353    Fax: (732) 932-9441    natalia.pogrebnyak@rutgers.edu

 

Stephanie Rossi   Laboratory Researcher IV
Dept. Plant Biology
59 Dudley Rd., 301 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6391    Fax: (732) 932-9441    srossi@rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Mira Seskar    Research Analyst Supervisor
Dept. Plant Biology
59 Dudley Rd., 228B Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6268    Fax: (732) 932-9441    Seskar@sebs.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Dirk Smith   Principal Laboratory Technician
Dept. Plant Biology
59 Dudley Rd., 282 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6368    Fax: (732) 932-9441    dsmith@sebs.rutgers.edu

Photo: Sabrina Tirpak

Sabrina Tirpak   Principal Laboratory Technician
Turfgrass Education Center
20 Indyk-Engel Way, Hort Farm II - Ralph Geiger Bldg
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Tel: (732) 932-9140    Fax: (732) 932-1270    sabrina.tirpak@rutgers.edu

                  

Irina Tmenova   Laboratory Researcher IV
Dept. Plant Biology
59 Dudley Rd., 226 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
North Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (732) 932-6253    Fax: (732) 932-9441    ir134@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Daniel Tuck Field Researcher III
Dept. Plant Biology
59 Dudley Rd., 287 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6248    Fax: (732) 932-9441    dan.tuck@rutgers.edu

Photo: Jennifer Vaiciunas

Jennifer Vaiciunas   Laboratory Researcher III
Dept. Plant Biology
59 Dudley Rd., 281 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6281    Fax: (732) 932-9441    vaiciunas@sebs.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Emily Walsh   Lab Technician
Dept. Plant Biology
59 Dudley Rd., 201 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6270    Fax: (732) 932-9441    ewalsh@sebs.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

Eric Weibel   Field Researcher III
Dept. Plant Biology
59 Dudley Rd., 373 Foran Hall/Cook Campus
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: (848) 932-6312    Fax: (732) 932-9377    weibel@sebs.rutgers.edu

Photo: space holder

George Ziemienski   Research Farm Manager
Adelphia Plant Science Research & Extension Center
Dept. Plant Biology
594 Halls Mill Rd.
Freehold, NJ 07728
Tel: (732) 462-9120    Fax: (732) 462-5692    ziemienski@njaes.rutgers.edu